Committee 2017

  • President: Stephen Pewtress waverleypresident1@gmail.com 

  • Vice President & Communications: Peter O'Donohue peterod1@bigpond.com

  • Treasurer: Dwayne Wathen dwayne.wathen@afl.com.au

  • Treasurer (Juniors): Mark Frescher Mark.Frescher@bunzl.com.au

  • Secretary: Glenn Hislop glenn@chamberspartners.com.au

  • Junior Vice President: Gavan Hagan gavan.hegan@nuturf.com.au 

  • Club Administration: Cathy Eames dazandcath@optusnet.com.au 

  • Football Operations: TBC

  • General Committee Members:

Max Wiseman: maxywiseman@hotmail.com

Garry Feary: garry@balwyndesign.com.au

Mark Playsted: mark.playsted2@bigpond.com 

Sharon Taylor: taylormckain@mail.com

Christina Hatch: christina.mhatch@gmail.com

 

  • Senior Coach: Ben Carboni benjamin.carboni@fortelifts.com.au 

  • Club Coaching Coordinator/U19s Coach: Bryce McGain bryce@mcgain.com.au 

  • Sponsorship: Gavin Kaye gavkaye@hotmail.com

  • Website: Ryan Tily ryantily@gmail.com